共同设计

医疗器械设计

我们可以在整个设计和开发过程的任何阶段为您提供建议和支持,帮助您生成概念、详细设计和原型。通常,该设备在投放市场之前应该经过一个迭代设计过程。

 

我们与您合作,通过生成许多概念、原型设计和用户测试最有前途的概念,并汇聚到最佳解决方案来生产精致的设计。

界面设计

良好的用户界面 (UI) 对于医疗保健专业人员和患者等用户与医疗设备进行正确交互至关重要。 UI 可以包括显示器、控件和其他接触点,并且可以在像 MRI 扫描仪一样大或像血糖仪一样小的设备上找到。无论设备类型和规模如何,糟糕的设计都可能是使用错误和风险的根本原因。

 

我们可以支持您的硬件和软件用户界面设计。对于您的 UI 设计过程,我们可以:

  • 进行用户研究

  • 生成与用户相关的风险分析

  • 制定设计规范

  • 根据用户研究和您的要求,产品设计理念

  • 制定和详细说明概念

  • 与您一起构建原型

  • 进行人为因素和可用性形成性研究(请参阅人为因素和可用性

  • 开发和完善最终设计

  • 最终设计的人为因素和可用性验证研究

  • 记录最终设计

标签和包装设计

Auxergo.jpg

FDA 和 CE 法规和标准要求医疗器械(包括组合产品)包括经过验证的标签;这通常包括产品标签、使用说明和包装。即使设备的物理和/或基于计算机的用户界面元素设计良好,设计不良的标签也会导致使用错误和风险。

 

我们可以帮助您与目标用户沟通如何正确操作您的设备,方法是设计易于理解和遵循包含优化功能的标签,例如面向用户的术语和符号、连贯和面向任务的信息布局、视觉上令人愉悦的构图和简单的信息图表。

我们还通过定义用户要求和开发优化概念来帮助您设计和开发有效且用户友好的标签。结果是经过验证的标签解决方案,有助于确保您的设备安全、有效和令人满意的使用。

Auxego
Auxergo.jpg

CO-DESIGN

Medical Device Design

•We can advise and support you in generating concepts, detailed design, and prototypes at any point in the whole design and development process. Typically, the device should go through an iterative design process before released to the market.

 

•We collaborate with you to produce refined designs by generating many concepts, prototyping and user testing the most promising concepts, and converging on the best solution.

Interface Design

•A good user interface (UI) is essential for users, such as healthcare professionals and patients, to interact correctly with a medical device. The UI may comprise displays, controls, and other touchpoints and be found on devices as large as an MRI scanner or as small as a blood glucose meter. Regardless of device type and scale, poor design can be the root cause of use errors and risks.

 

•We can support your hardware and software user interface design. For your UI design process we can:

  • produce user research

  • produce a user-related risk analysis

  • develop design specifications

  • according to user research and your requirements, product design concept(s)

  • develop and detail the concept(s)

  • build prototype(s) with you

  • produce a human factors and usability formative study (see HUMAN FACTORS AND USABILITY)

  • develop and refine to a final design

  • a human factors and usability validation study for the final design

  • document the final design

Labelling and Packaging Design

The FDA and CE regulations and standards require medical devices (including combination products) to include validated labelling; this normally includes on-product labels, instructions for use, and packaging. Poorly designed labelling can cause use errors and risks even if the device’s physical and/or computer-based user interface elements are well designed.

 

•We can help you communicate to your target users how to properly operate your device by designing easy-to-understand and follow labelling that incorporates optimised features, such as user-oriented terminology and symbols, coherent and task-oriented information layouts, visually pleasing compositions, and simple infographics.

We also help you design and develop effective and user-friendly labelling by defining user requirements and developing optimised concepts. The result is validated labelling solutions that help ensure your device is safe, effective, and satisfying use.

Auxergo is a trademark of Auxergo Ltd © Auxergo 2020. All Rights Reserved.  

Legal & Privacy Policy | Business Resources

Cambridge, UK | Shanghai, China

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle